0fb727d0ee · chore(app): versionCode를 254, 앱 버전을 1.56.3으로 올린다 · Updated 2026-09-18 06:30:57 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?