f8593dfa33 · chore(project): 빌드 번호를 7로 올린다 · Updated 2026-08-26 09:10:33 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?